Mr. Olympia 2015 Winners

After many grueling hours spent working to achieve a singular goal – to reach the peak of physical perfection in their chosen event – each Olympia winner will have done what countless others have failed to accomplish. Becoming a winner in the biggest show of them all is not achieved without a tremendous level of self-belief and much focused effort in the gym. With each year presenting increasingly more competitive line-ups, the pressure on each athlete to gain an extra edge over the competition is all-consuming. For Olympia physique, bodybuilding, bikini, figure and fitness champions this pressure is embraced and used to reach further than ever before; to extend their potential for greatness to where each becomes immortalized as one of the all-time best, an Olympia winner. Here are your 2015 Olympia winners:

Men’s Bodybuilding (Open):

5X Winner Phil Heath

Phol Health 5X

Five-time Olympia winner and 2014 champion Phil Heath was the favorite to win this year’s title. With age on his side, Heath, 35, could eclipse the record of eight consecutive Olympia wins set by Lee Haney and Ronnie Coleman.

Like all multi-Olympia winners, Heath does not present a consistently flawless physique with each title,

in 2014 his lesser condition further closed the distance between him and runner-up Kai Greene.

Indeed, with much pressure placed on him to bring the shape he is renowned for, the strain is beginning to show. But true champions are known for delivering when it counts and Heath is no exception.

  1. Phil Heath
  2. Dexter Jackson
  3. Shawn Rhoden
  4. Dennis Wolf
  5. Mamhoud Elssbiay

Men’s Physique:

2X Winner Jeremy Buendia

Jeremy Buendia 2015 Mr. Olympia winner

Having won the title on his second attempt in 2014, current Olympia Men’s Physique Champion Jeremy Buendia showed why he was the favorite going into this year’s event. At age 24 and with the improvements he made, he could continue to be the Physique Champion for years to come. Though short and compact for an elite physique competitor, the 5’ 8”

Buendia has no physical weaknesses;

possessing complete development that is both proportionately precise and super shredded!

  1. Jeremy Buendia
  2. Sadik Hadzovik
  3. Jason Poston
  4. Ryan Terry
  5. Brandon Hendrickson


3X Winner Ashley Kaltwasser

Ashley Kaltwasser 2015 Bikini Winner


Ashley Kaltwasser has won the Bikini division at the 2015 Mr. Olympia contest for the 3rd consecutive time!

After a shaky start (fifth at the 2012 Houston Pro and 10th at the 2013 Arnold Classic), reigning Bikini Olympia champion Ashley Kaltwasser has placed no lower than second in 17 pro events – winning 12 and securing two Olympia titles.

Without question the most successful bikini athlete to have competed over the past two years,

Kaltwasser has distanced herself from the bulk of her pro peers and, with her onstage charisma and perfect shape, appears to be untouchable for years to come!

  1. Ashley Kaltwasser
  2. Janet Layug
  3. Courtney King
  4. India Paulino
  5. Stacey Alexander
  6. Narmin Assria

Screen Shot 2015-09-19 at 9.36.52 AM


Men’s Bodybuilding (212):

  1. Flex Lewis
  2. Jose Raymond
  3. Hidetada Yamagishi
  4. David Henry
  5. Eduardo Correa


  1. Nicole Wilkins
  2. Candice Lewis
  3. Camala Rodriguez
  4. Candice Keene
  5. Gennifer Strobo

Mr. Olympia 2015 Winners


  1. Oksana Grishina
  2. Tanji Johnson
  3. Myrian Capes
  4. Regine Da Silva
  5. Bethany Wagner

Women’s Physique:

  1. Juliana Malacarne
  2. Kira Neuman
  3. Tycie Coppett
  4. Danielle Reardon
  5. Autumn Swansen
ALLMAX Nutrition

ALLMAX Nutrition is a supplier of top quality bodybuilding and sports nutrition supplements in the United States, Canada and across the world. DEMAND MORE. GET ALLMAX.

Copyright © 2017 ALLMAX NUTRITION INC. All Rights Reserved.


ALLMAX on Facebook  ALLMAX on Twitter  ALLMAX on Instagram  ALLMAX on YouTube  ALLMAX on Pinterest  Google Plus  RSS Feed