Final Results From the 2013 Arnold Classic

The 25th annual Arnold Classic featured a strong contingent of bodybuilding’s best athletes, all competing to be this years champion and receive a trophy from the hands of the “Austrian Oak” himself, Arnold Schwarzenegger. The Arnold Classic is considered to be one of the most prestigious events in men’s bodybuilding, surpassed in stature only by the Olympia, and as such a win here is much more than an average competition for these elite level athletes.


After a well documented lead up to this edition of the Arnold Classic, Team ALLMAX athlete Ben Pakulski came in bigger and stronger than last year, setting his sights on a win. Ben placed a very impressive 2nd place, and won the Most Muscular award. Congratulations to Ben!

2013 Arnold Classic Results

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Ben Pakulski
3. Toney Freeman
4. Johnnie Jackson
5. Hidetada Yamagishi
6. Cedric McMillan
7. Fred Smalls
8. Edward Nunn
9. Darrem Charles
10. Fouad Abiad
11. Marcus Haley
12. Michael Kefalianos
13. Ronny Rockel

In addition to the Arnold Classic, IFBB Pro and Team ALLMAX athlete Tiffany Boydston also competed at this years Arnold Sports Festival in the Bikini International field. In her first appearance at the Arnold Tiffany placed 8th overall, we were all very proud to see her crack the top 10!

2013 Bikini International Results

1. India Paulino
2. Nathalia Melo
3. Nicole Nagrani
4. Yeshaira Robles
5. Jessica Paxson
6. Jamie Baird
7. Jennifer Andrews
8. Tiffany Boydston
9. Tawna Eubanks
10. Ashley Kaltwasser
11. Anna Virmajoki
12. Lacey DeLuca Lieto
13. Abbie Burrows
14. Lexi Kauffman
15. Noy Alexander
16. Marcela Tribin

ALLMAX Nutrition

ALLMAX Nutrition is a supplier of top quality bodybuilding and sports nutrition supplements in the United States, Canada and across the world. DEMAND MORE. GET ALLMAX.

Copyright © 2017 ALLMAX NUTRITION INC. All Rights Reserved.


ALLMAX on Facebook  ALLMAX on Twitter  ALLMAX on Instagram  ALLMAX on YouTube  ALLMAX on Pinterest  Google Plus  RSS Feed