2016 Olympia Results

Mr. Olympia’s big event took place on Saturday in Las Vegas with the result not surprising anyone! Phil Heath once again taking home the title for the sixth consecutive year. 

The field was thinner coming into tonight with three-time Mr. Olympia runner-up Kai Greene not competing. Heath took full advantage with a clear path to his sixth straight win. Dexter Jackson was looking to return to the winner’s circle but third was all he could muster, and Shawn Rhoden was also looking to improve upon last year’s third-place finish and did with a second place finish!

Here are the final result for the 2016 Mr. Olympia main event:



2016 Mr. Olympia Results

Winner: Phil Heath 6X Mr. Olympia

Phil Heath puts on a phenomenal performance to win his sixth straight Mr. Olympia. The Gift retaining his title.

  1. Phil Heath
  2. Shawn Rhoden
  3. Dexter Jackson
  4. Big Ramy
  5. William Bonac
  6. Roelly Winklaar
  7. Cedric McMillan
  8. Dallas McCarver
  9. Josh Lenartowicz
  10. Justin Compton

Men’s Physique


  1. Jeremy Buendia 3X Men’s Physique Olympia Champion
  2. Ryan Terry
  3. Jeremy Potvin
  4. Brandon Hendrickson
  5. Andre Ferguson
  6. George Brown

Classic Physique



  1. Danny Hester – Classic Physique Olympia Champion
  2. Arash Rahbar
  3. Sadik Hadzovic
  4. Breon Ansley
  5. Darrem Charles
ALLMAX Nutrition

ALLMAX Nutrition is a supplier of top quality bodybuilding and sports nutrition supplements in the United States, Canada and across the world. DEMAND MORE. GET ALLMAX.

Copyright © 2017 ALLMAX NUTRITION INC. All Rights Reserved.


ALLMAX on Facebook  ALLMAX on Twitter  ALLMAX on Instagram  ALLMAX on YouTube  ALLMAX on Pinterest  Google Plus  RSS Feed